You are in the diode archives diode v8n2



Editors’ Preface

Michael Bazzett
Michelle Bitting
Laura Bylenok
Rick Campbell
Kristina Marie Darling & John Gallaher
Cara Dees
Peter LaBerge
Stephen Massimilla
Andrew McFadyen-Ketchum


Kathleen McGookey
David Moolten
Jeffrey Morgan
Suzanne Parker
Rebecca Givens Rolland
Sam Sax
Carrie Shipers
Lindsay Tigue
Fritz Ward


Also from Diode Editions
  Diode Editions, featuring The Scenery of Farewell (And Hello Again), Joshua Poteat

copyright © 2015 by diode and the individual writers